What do you want to read?

I’ve got quite a few ideas for posts, but I don’t know which are more appealing/ interesting? Seeing as you are the readers, I thought it would be best to ask for your opinion.

Here are some of my post ideas/ options for me to post about:
• Life is like a loo roll (an analogy I made up but personally think is totally accurate)
• Why I hate the term ‘anorexic’
• How to make peace even if you don’t necessarily think you were in the wrong
• More poems/ pieces of creative writing I’ve done
• Other drawings I did and the meaning behind them [see my last drawing post here]
• Posts on certain therapies (CBT, DBT, Mindfulness, music etc.)
• Exercises for each of these therapies, or general overviews?
• More about my personal experiences

So, what ideas stick out to you? What would you like to read?
I made this blog to reach out to people and raise awareness, so I want this blog to be not just about me and my experiences, but you and your experiences too.

I would be absolutely delighted to do have guest posts/ do an interview with anyone who is interested, I’m open to suggestions of that nature too so please feel free to email me at myjourneywithrecovery@gmail.com if that appeals to you.

Thanks for reading.

2 thoughts on “What do you want to read?

    • Thank you so much, it’s really helpful hearing what people want to read and it’s so lonely to know someone is reading my blog, it means so much 🙂
      Sorry it took a while, I’ve been so busy! I’ve just posted the loo roll analogy, I hope it doesn’t dissapoint! 😉
      I’ll definitely do the therapy post too, not sure when I’ll have time so might do it next weekend? I’m not sure.
      Thanks again for being so supportive of my blog, it really is incredible and encourages me to keep blogging. x

      Like

Please feel free to leave any feedback below:

